Enforce Tac | MKU Limited
MKU Limited auf der Enforce Tac
default Company Image
Exhibitor

Hall 7 / Booth Number 7-411

MKU Limited

Manufacturer

Empowering Heroes

About us

south_east

Products

south_east

Employees

south_east

Articles

south_east

Sessions

south_east

Video

south_east

We offer

  • Rifle scopes
  • Light dot sights
  • Laser sights
  • Night aiming devices
  • Target marking device
  • Night sights
  • Thermal imaging equipment and cameras
  • Ballistic body armor
  • Ballistic helmets
  • Ballistic shields
  • Impact and stab protection garment
  • Helmets
  • Protective shields
Show More

Contact Information

13, Gandhi Gram
208007 Kanpur
India

About us

MKU is a global defense and homeland security company on a mission to empower heroes. We are a leading manufacturer of smart soldier solutions and smart platform solutions that deliver confidence to the military, paramilitary, homeland security, police, and special forces in challenging situations. Smart functionality, Smart design and Smart technologies are the foundations on which all our solutions are designed, developed and manufactured to ensure nothing but the best is delivered to the heroes.

We strive to empower heroes who stand in the line of duty to ensure our safety and security. Our operations are based in India and Germany. We have provided protection to over 3 million soldiers and 3000+ platforms across 230 forces till date.

... read more

Products

Product Picture KAVRO TAC-IIA+ - BODY ARMOUR SYSTEM

KAVRO TAC-IIA+ - BODY ARMOUR SYSTEM

Product Picture KAVRO ACH-126 T - HIGH FRAGMENTATION HELMET

KAVRO ACH-126 T - HIGH FRAGMENTATION HELMET

Employees

default Expert Image

Ganesh Jogur

Dy. Manager R&D

ganesh.jogur@mku.com
default Expert Image

Ripan Das

Deputy Manager - R&D

ripan.das@mku.com
default Expert Image

Nishi Singh

Jr. Assistant Manager R&D

nishi.singh@mku.com
default Expert Image

Stefan Rodiek

Manager - International Sales

stefan.rodiek@mku.eu
default Expert Image

Timothy Moore

Sales Manager

timothy.moore@mku.com
default Expert Image

Brijesh Mohan

Sr. Manager - International Sales

brijesh.mohan@mku.com +91 7705001735
default Expert Image

Arif Masood

Manager International Sales

arif.masood@mku.com +91 9005094947
default Expert Image

Karan Gupta

Vice President - strategy and business development

karan.gupta@mku.com
default Expert Image

Neeraj Gupta

Managing Director

neeraj.gupta@mku.com

Articles

Sessions

Watch our company video

Blueprint Video Thumbnail

Keywords

Night Vision Goggles | Night Vision | Electro-Optics | Optronics | MKU | Reducing Risks | Next Generation | Military Helmet | Ballistic Protection | Military | Defence | EmpoweringHeroes | Soldiers | | Bulletproof Vest | Ballistic Helmet | Body Armour | Armour Insert | Shields | Combat Helmet | Binoculars | Monocular | Thermal Imagers | Thermal Device